Happy New Year & So Sorry!

Pele.png

Happy New Year everyone!

Let me start 2016 with an apology. I am so sorry that I have not

updated my blog in the last 3 weeks, as I was swamped with work –

Mainly hosting events and commentating on ABL (Asean Basketball

League) games.

I am also going to try and make this blog more interesting this

year, and I have been talking to a few people who are going to try

and help me do so. Nothing finalized yet, but patience is the key.

What did you all think about the new Star Wars movie? I quite

liked it, but the bad guy’s name is Kylo Ren or Ben Solo. My

daughters name is Kyla, and my first name is Ben – so I don’t know

how I feel about that 

I want to talk more about the movie but I think I will spoil it for

many people who have not watched it. So I will button my fingers

now.

Thanks for all your support thus far, I know this blog is not that big

at the moment and that’s cool. But I really do enjoy having an

outlet where I can share my perspectives on topics that interest you

and I – Sport, Leadership and entrepreneurship.

If you build it, it will come they say. Well I can only say I will try

my best.

Take care and let 2016 be a year where positive things happen to

all of us.

Leave a Reply

